Another Thing by Danielle Dix

It is something to understand
you share the space between the sky
and the land
the time that falls from jumping
to standing
the beat of breathing
the peak and plunge of the sun
But as stone to grain
from mist to rain
it’s another thing to change

danielle-dix
I am a poet with a tendency to focus on challenges that people create within themselves. While adventures steal my money and impulses drive my mind, I am compiling a set of poems that I hope will not fall prey to abandonment in a cardboard box. I have been published in Peeking Cat Poetry Magazine.
Leave a Reply

