Limitless Blood Second by A.J. Kaufmann

Have power power
of dying
jam session judges are praising
power
of living
she’s urban wasteland me
be, man you know
guess suggestions creations break
really made high rise it only causes forms
show me a dream loud enough to wish for
I never write, baby,
no need for entry
your lady-lake walls borders you were built of journalist’s paint
hearted infinitely so perfect longest trip I mean it
chrome me to proper language
watch more
but please remember
to ride power
stations sweet
you are writing me
no paint, make people
dine finally dine
now on the street
oh can I?
so surprise me with a hand
ungloved

a-j-kaufmann
A.J. Kaufmann is a modern Polish poet, songwriter and musician. He’s the author of “Siva in Rags” (Kendra Steiner Editions, 2008), “Broke Nuptial Minds” (Virgogray Press, 2009), “Hosannah Honeypots” (KSE, 2013), and other poetry chapbooks. He blogs at http://ajkaufmann.wordpress.com, and his music/audio site is http://ajkaufmann.bandcamp.com.
One thought on “Limitless Blood Second by A.J. Kaufmann

Leave a Reply

