Spilled Milk by Kyle Manning

I spilled milk
just to see
if I would cry
but instead I
watched childhood
pool on the floor
and poured a
stIff glass
of death with
a splash of
sweet indifference

Kyle Manning
Hi there! I’m Kyle Manning, sharing musings out of Portland, Oregon. I only wish to lend a hand through life’s madness by assisting an escape to the grey, where you can sit and read and rant and be loved even more for not knowing a damn thing but wholeheartedly getting it in some way. Cheers.
One thought on “Spilled Milk by Kyle Manning

Leave a Reply

